Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marjorie G. (Crump) Biehl Wed February 25, 2015
Devin Dwayne Guinn Tue February 24, 2015
Wanda E. (Vitatoe) Branham Sun February 22, 2015
Faunelle G. (Barry) McCurdy Sat February 21, 2015
Patricia Ann Welch Fri February 20, 2015
Janet L. (Bateman) Stewart Tue February 17, 2015
Veronica "Mousie" Lee (Smith) Gates Fri February 13, 2015
Bill D. Jones, Jr. Thu February 12, 2015
Ella Mae (Waters) Hill Wed February 11, 2015
Mildred L. (Stevens) Stevens Mon February 09, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Parson Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |